Looking for support and great benefits?

About the Townsville Diocese What's on offer? Working in a regional location What
to Expect
Frequently Asked  Questions Current Vacancies  Contact us

Looking to fast track your career?

looking for an adventure?

Our locations

With a network of 29 schools, including primary, secondary, Prep to Year 12 and boarding colleges, the Townsville Catholic Diocese offers a diverse range of opportunities.

Whether it be coastal cities and towns, outback communities or a tropical island, Townsville Catholic Education is looking for the best and brightest talent to join our team.

Enquire Now
Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School, Ingham
Gilroy Santa Maria College, Ingham
St Peter's Catholic School, Halifax
St Teresa's College, Abergowire
St Joseph's Catholic School, Mount Isa
St Kieran's Catholic School, Mount Isa
Good Shepherd Catholic College, Mount Isa
St Francis Catholic School, Hughenden
St Patrick's Catholic School, Winton
St Joseph's Catholic School, Cloncurry
Columba Catholic College, Charters Towers
St Joseph's Catholic School, Muningburra
Ryan Catholic College, Kirwan
Good Shepherd Catholic School, Rasmussen
St Clare's Catholic School, Burdell
St Anthony's Catholic College, Deeragun
St Joseph's Catholic School, The Strand
Marian Catholic School, Currajong
St Margaret Mary's College, Hyde Park
Southern Cross Catholic College, Annandale
Holy Spirit Catholic School
St Benedict's Catholic School
St Michael's Catholic School, Palm Island
St Francis School, Ayr
Burdekin Catholic High School, Ayr
St Colman's School, Home Hill
St Mary's Catholic School, Bowen
St John Bosco Catholic School, Collinsville
St Catherine's Catholic College, The Whitsundays